Our Team

♦ Our story ♦

“Lifestyle” is a wonderful reality in the Okanagan Valley! With hot summers and mild winters; you will discover parks, mountains, orchards, beaches nestled between warm lakes and explore our world class wineries & tourist attractions. The Okanagan is one of the most sought after real estate markets in Canada and has seen unprecedented population growth in the last decade. We appreciate your choices of Okanagan properties are vast, as are your choices in a Realtor.

We have been serving clients in the Okanagan since 2007 and our goal is simple –  to save you time and money, because we see time and money as being one in the same. We serve professionally and with integrity, and provide accurate information for you to make sound decisions that are best for your lifestyle and investment dollar. Down-to-earth and personable, we simply want to get the job done for you, so you can get down to living your life!

 

 

Dave Beeson
Realtor

Leesa Beeson
Unlicensed Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

Our Team of Professionals: 
My team of associates believe that saving you time and money is key. They are here to help ensure your real estate transaction is hassle free. Several offer rebates and discounts to my clients, so contact them to find out more. Be sure to also check the bottom of this page for discounts at several stores and services in the Okanagan.

 

Real Estate Legal Counsel:
Barry Porrelli – Porrelli Law
250-768-0717
barry@plaw.ca
www.porrelli.ca

Peter Borszcz- PIHL Law
250-762- 5434
peter.borszcz@pihl.ca
www.pihl.ca

 

Mortgage Brokers Kelowna:
Aletheia Larocque- RBC
aletheia.larocque@rbc.com
250-863-7866
www.mortgage.rbc.com/aletheia.larocque

Michelle Scheibel- Lending Max
michelle@lendingmax.ca
250-317-4723
www.mykelownmortgage.com

Leida Tymchuk-CIBC
leida.tymchuk@cibc.com
250-899-0963
www.cibc.com

Property Management and Rentals:
Associated Property Management
Aoife O’Neill
250-869-8838
aoife@associatedpm.ca
www.apmkelowna.com

Vacation Rentals:
Lavish Services
Ariane Stevenson
250-863-4997
ariane@lavishservices.com
www.lavishservices.com
www.lavishvacationproperties.com

Home Inspectors:
Barry Newton
Professional Assurance Inspections
250-864-1559
www.kelownahomeinspections.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspection
Craig Hostland
250-764-4134
craig.hostland@pillartopost.com
www.kelowna.pillartopost.com

Home Insurance:
Capri Insurance
Justin Lazaroff
250-768-3866
jlazaroff@capri.ca
www.capri.ca

Vehicle Insurance:
Erin Mcdermott
Southern Insurance
erinm@southerninsurance.ca
250-763-4225
www.southerninsurance.ca

Financial Planning:
Desjardins Independent Financial Security Network
Daniel Bussiere
250-763-1114
Daniel.bussiere@hotmail.com
www.dfsinvestmentinsurance.ca

Interior Design:
Rock House of Design
Cheryll Gillespie and Sam Shakura
778-477-1178
cherylgillespie@shaw.ca
www.rockhousestyle.com

Renovations:
K2 Enterprises
Jerry Knight
250-258-2000
double-k@telus.net
kellermanklan@shaw.ca

www.K2e.ca

Palace Painting & Decorating
Chad Lissel
250-864-3672
palacepainting@shaw.ca
www.palacepaintinganddecorating.com

Pest Control:
The Bugman
Andy Willmott
250-764-2687
bugmankelowna@shaw.ca
www.bugmanpestcontrol.ca

Electrician:
Holmes Electric
Mike “Sherlock” Holmes
250-575-1110
mike@holmesonohms.com
www.holmesonohms.com

Appliance Repair:
The Applicance Doctor
John
250-801-6676

Plumber:
DeMan on Demand Plumbing
John Deman
250-808-4567
info@demanondemandplumbing.com
www.demanondemandplumbing.com

Cleaning Services:
Proudly Maid
Tannith Johnstone
250.317.0287
www.proudlymaid.com
info@proudlymaid.com

Carpet Cleaning:
Perma Touch Carpet- Keith
250-317-3297
info@permatouchcarpet.ca
www.permatouchcarpet.ca

Vehicle Maintenance:
Darren Pearce
Mr. Lube Kelowna
250-762-4488
Kelownamrlube@gmail.com

Fenders Autobody
Norm Cross
250-769-1099
norm.cross@fenders.ca
www.fenders.ca

Mastersglass Auto
Gord Kopf
250-861-8881
gordkopf@live.com
www.masterglassauto.ca

Movers:
Packrat Movers
Graem & Russ
250-869-7479
www.packratmovers.ca
wesaveyouchedda@gmail.com

Boat Sales & Service:
Dockside Marine
bruce.davis@docksidemarine.com
www.docksidemarine.com

Wineries:
EX NIHILO- Jeff Harder
250-766-5522
jh@exnihilovineyards.com
www.exnihilovineyards.com

The View- Jennifer Molgat
250-215-1331
info@theviewwinery.com
www.theviewwinery.com

 

CLIENT DISCOUNTS:

Commercial Pricing on all purchases (local Kelowna store only).

 

Complimentary hook up and first months cable service.

 

 

Contractor Pricing on all purchases (local Kelowna store only).

 

 

50% off posted tarrif rates on long distance moves over 100 miles and special preferred rates within 100 mile radius. Aeroplan points with your move and free in home estimate.

 

 

20% off all purchases.